List of courts to start with IECMS Phase II since 19/09/2016

A. High Courts

- 1. High Court, Chamber, Headquarters
- 2. High Court, Chamber of Rwamagana
- 3. High Court, Chamber of Musanze
- 4. High Court, Chamber of Nyanza
- 5. High Court, Chamber of Rusizi

B. Intermediate Courts

- 1. Intermediate of Muhanga
- 2. Intermediate of Musanze
- 3. Intermediate of Rubavu
- 4. Intermediate of Huye
- 5. Intermediate of Ngoma
- 6. Intermediate of Nyagatare
- 7. Intermediate of Karongi
- 8. Intermediate of Nyamagabe
- 9. Intermediate of Rusizi

C. Primary Courts

- 1. Primary Court of Kamembe
- 2. Primary Court of Bwishyura
- 3. Primary Court of Gasaka
- 4. Primary Court of Ruhango
- 5. Primary Court of Gacurabwenge
- 6. Primary Court of Gisenyi
- 7. Primary Court of Muhoza
- 8. Primary Court of Gakenke
- 9. Primary Court of Cyeru
- 10. Primary Court of Sake
- 11. Primary Court of Kiramuruzi
- 12. Primary Court of Kirehe
- 13. Primary Court of Kibungo
- 14. Primary Court of Nyagatare

Courts familiar with IECMS from 01/01/2016

- 1. Supreme Court
- 2. High Court, Headquarters
- 3. Commercial High Court
- 4. Commercial Court of Nyarugenge
- 5. Commercial Court of Musanze
- 6. Commercial Court of Huye
- 7. Intermediate Court of Nyarugenge
- 8. Intermediate Court of Nyarugenge Gasabo
- 9. Intermediate Court of Nyarugenge Gicumbi
- 10. Primary Court of Kacyiru
- 11. Primary Court of Kagarama
- 12. Primary Court of Nyarugenge
- 13. Primary Court of Nyamirambo
- 14. Primary Court of Gicumbi
- 15. Primary Court of Rusororo