## **ADVISORY COMMITTEE - COURT ANNEXED MEDIATORS**

Names	Position	Tittle
Hon Prof Sam Rugege	Chief Justice Emeritus	Chairperson
Justice Aimé Muyoboke Karimunda	Judge of SC	Vice Chairperson
Justice Harrison Mutabazi	Inspector of Courts	Member of the Bureau
Madame Bernadette Uwicyeza	Professional Mediator	Secretary
Mr Anastase Nabahire	DG / Ministry of Justice	Member
Mr Julien Kavaruganda	Lawyer - Former President of RBA	Member
Mr Callixte Kanamugire	Private Sector Federation	Member
Mr Victor Mugabe	SG / KIAC	Member
Mr Tigrius Uwizeye Kamana	Private Mediator	Member
Justice Valens Nkurunziza	V/P Commercial High Court	Member
Mr Andrews Kananga	Civil Society	Member